Return to Omega™ Tobacco SmartCart™ Refills
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omega products March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria from Dallas from Dallas, TX United States  
I am enjoying the Omega ecig and the refill products.  It is easy to order refills and they are quickly shipped.  Sometimes I have used the customer service and their service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Help February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Jones from Deer Park, WA United States  
When I experienced problems with new having to prove proof of age and emailed my problem to Smart Smoke a very nice lady called me and walked me through the whole process so I could continue to make my orders online. I live in the country an am in my seventies so is nice not to have to drive to town on sometimes bad roads to get refills.have to add that using Smart Smokes very reasonable product has been very beneficial in allowing me to end a 55 year smoking habit which was really starting to affect my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colfax, WA United States  
A good product and very responsive on-line ordering and USPS shipping.  Something new with on-line ordering in WA state this time was having to verify w/ picture my age before I could complete the order. This is not the fault of Smart Smoke but was a cumbersome process to get verified the first time ... should be easier next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omega Tobacco flavor September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Rollie Seibert from Wilsonville, OR United States  
Best tasting if you don't like any artificial flavored
Their cartridges last me a whole day and sometimes more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great help April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from Deer Park, WA United States  
The Omega  tobacco flavor smart cart with 0% nicotine was the perfect answer after a 55 year smoking habit. They are easy to use an fill a need for a pacifier, of sorts, that is well serving it's purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great on-line service March 16, 2016
Reviewer: John B from Colfax, WA United States  
Great web site for selecting and ordering products. The shipping service is excellent.  I order enough to qualify for free shipping and always have the products delivered within 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your Search Ends Here!! March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda from Columbus, OH United States  
I have been a Smartsmoke customer for four years now and they are a 5-star company from quality to price to shipping!!  I have tried two other companies out of curiosity and there was absolutely no comparison!  Save yourself the time and energy of searching for the perfect e-cig......your search ends here!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Omega Tobacco flavored cartridges December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
I like the taste of the Tobacco flavor.  I like the black color of the cartridges in the 10 pack as opposed to the brown color cartridges that come with the Omega starter kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent customer service December 14, 2015
Reviewer: John Burns from Colfax, WA United States  
Great products.  The best online customer service I have experienced.  Place and order and it is in the mail the same day and arrives the next day.  You won't be disappointed to use online purchases with SmartSmoke in Spokane/Spokane Valley, WA.

Was this review helpful to you?